LEADING LIGHTING AND CONTROL SOLUTIONS

Contact Us

Main Address

1267 Vine Street
Jackson, MS 39202

Main Phone

601.355.6485

Main Fax

601.354.1731

Our Team

Principal

Robert D. Tickner III
Specification Sales
rtickner3@hartwellcook.com

Bob Tickner Sr.
General Sales
btickner@hartwellcook.com

Inside Sales

J.D. Carmichael III
Inside Sales
jdcarmichael@hartwellcook.com

Distributor Sales

William Tickner
Distributor Sales
wtickner@hartwellcook.com

Customer Service

Andrea Stutler
Customer Service
astutler@hartwellcook.com

Outside Sales

Kim Logan
Outside Sales
klogan@hartwellcook.com

Hartwell Cook & Associates... Making the future bright
Copyright 2018 Hartwell Cook & Associates | All Rights Reserved